Eddzy Joins Xp’s Bin Weevil World!

Hello Bin Weevils!

I would like to inform you that there is a new member of the Xp’s Bin Weevil World site team and that member is Eddzy! I am proud to work along side with XPWINNER666 and hoping to entertain you all with my spectacular blogging skills! I’m an enthusiastic blogger, who can’t get enough of the Bin Weevils experience! It’s a pleasure to be blogging, bringing you all the latest Bin Weevils news! I work on a reasonable amount of blogs and I try and post now and then. I am the founder of Bin Weevils Encyclopedia which is achieving really well! I have been blogging for an entire year and have been playing Bin Weevils for the last three years!

Here is Eddzy and his Bin Pet.

Here is Eddzy and his Bin Pet.

I look forward to getting started on this blog and bringing you as much Bin Weevils assistance as I can! I hope I fit into the team on this blog because I have been looking forward to joining! Thank you ever so much to the owner of this blog for adding me to the blog and I will get started as soon as possible!

Click here to view Bin Weevils Encyclopedia, my blog! The link will open up in a new tab so you can continue viewing this blog!

Click here to view Bin Weevils Encyclopedia, my blog! The link will open up in a new tab so you can continue viewing this wonderful blog!

Please like, share and re-blog.

This is my awesome post tag I created!

Here is the awesome post tag I created!

-Eddzy

#

10 comments

    1. Can I join your blog Mark. My WordPress name is XPWINNER6656 or… DOSHWINNER6656.

      If you would let me join your marvelous blog, I can bring What’s New News from the Bin Weevils Blog and create my own posts. I am on level 37 on Bin Weevils.

      I would be so lucky to join your blog, Mark!

Leave a Reply

