Due to issues, sponggoo takes an unexpected break.

A World Of Bin Weevils

Hi Weevils,

You may have noticed I haven’t been responding to emails or making posts etc recently. It is because of computer issues and the fact that I am exceedingly busy now. I looked today and I have over 150 emails and many other things on WordPress. I cannot reply to them at the moment. I am also on a residential trip with school where I don’t come home for five days and I am not allowed to bring any technology. So, I may not be able to blog for at least two weeks, but I hope all authors keep this blog alive and kicking. I cannot post on any blogs, so PLEASE don’t delete me from blogs or your buddy list! Don’t stop emailing me, I just won’t reply for a while.
Thank you for understanding and I apologise for any inconvenience caused, especially judisue and chip8967.
Yours bincerely,

View original post 20 more words

Leave a Reply

