Give TiNy weevil Your Bullying Picture and Did you Know…?

Hello Gang

As you might know its Anti-Bullying Week and I did a Post Starting it of I know some people might be a bit busy but I will be bringing a PAGE! coming soon called Anti Bullying Week Posters!. So Can we make the best Poster ever YES WE CAN. Send them To tinyblogger@outlook.com and I should answer you back!

Did you Know My blog

Coming Soon My blog is turning Christmassy (XP AND TUM if you would like me to help make this blog Christmassy please ask) and I am hosting another Christmas Post thing go to my blog tomorrow and you will see a big post about this!

http://binweevilstimes.wordpress.com/

Thanks For Reading

TiNy!

5 comments

Leave a Reply

