WARNING POST: AUTHORS NEED TO POST OR THEY WILL BE REMOVED FROM MY BLOG.

Hello readers, 

I haven’t been very happy lately because I am not seeing Bin-tastic posts written by my authors, admins and editors. If I don’t see any more posts by my authors, I am going to give up and shut my blog down permanently. I have checked my stats today and I am not very happy. Samfay definitely needs to do some posts or he will be removed from my blog. Samfay hasn’t done any good improved posts yet on my blog and the last time he posted was on the 28th October 2013. Tum103 (The 2nd Admin) haven’t been very happy either. 

Image

 

These are the stats on my blog.

Now, you have until Wednesday to post or you will be removed from my blog.

Tum103 & XPWINNER6656…Please like, share and re-blog this post.

15 comments

Leave a Reply

