MORE PAGES COMING SOON TO XP’S BIN WEEVIL WORLD AND AUTHORS NEED TO POST! IF YOU DON’T POST, I MAY CLOSE IT!

 

Hello Bin Weevils,

Xp’s Bin Weevil World is not approving much lately so when this blog reaches 1,368 views, my blog shall have some massive updates! Admins, I would be happy if you could create a page like a Nest Room page, a XAT Chat page, a Garden guide page etc. Authors haven’t been posting lately on my blog neither has Samfay and others please can you post for me?  Tum103-the admin on my site) hasn’t been happy lately with the authors, admins and Editors that have been posting on Xp’s Bin Weevil World. Last time, I done a post about a warning about authors, editors and admins need to post and this week, no one hasn’t been posting! Well, expect Eddzy because he has been posting. 

So, if my blog doesn’t have more pages and more posts, it will be a big let down for the XP site team. From my blog and I may will be shutting my blog down and not be re-opening. If you want to join my blog, please do a recruitment post that you want to join my blog.

Kind regards,

-XPWINNER6656.

Please like share and reblog.

39 comments

      1. Why did you use a bad word in your comment? I recommend not adding bad words even if they have * , because young viewers may see that. And, okay.

Leave a Reply

