XPWINNER6656 have leveled up to level 40!

Hello Bin Weevils,

I have some very Bin-tastic news to tell you- I have just leveled up to level 40! I need 3997 XP to get to level 41! That’s a load of XP to get! This is my pic that I taken when I was leveling up!

Image

This is me leveling up!

And also, our XP Guide and Mulch guide is coming soon so be sure to check out Xp’s Bin Weevil World very soon! 

What level are you on? Do you like the idea of having a XP and Mulch Guide? Comment below! 

Please like, share and reblog.

-XPWINNER6656

 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

