Introducing Kieran6955

Hello Bin Weevils!

I am kieran6955! A new co-owner for Xp’s Bin Weevils World! I will be posting, making pages and have a little bit of original posts! I can’t guarantee that I  will post every day but at least twice a week.

You may know me from popular blogs like Weekly Weevil Blog or Weevily World. UPDATE: I quit Weevily World because the fights between hf556 and judisue had gone too far.

18th nov.

This is my profile!

I also own a blog called Bin weevils Broadcasters which has had more than 13,000 views!  Please visit Bin Weevils Broadcasters by clicking the link: http://binweevilsbroadcasters.co.uk.

Thank you for reading a post by kieran6955.

One comment

Leave a Reply

