CHRISTMAS POST

Hello Binweevils

I have been very busy in the Bin today and I thought I would just do a post on here about what I am doing! This week you might know that the Nest Inspector is here checking out nests but I am not submitting my Christmas Rooms to the Nest Inspector yet!

My Christmas Room 

And also, the new Bin Weevils Christmas Shop is at the Shopping Mall!  I am already buying wacky and weird items to get my Christmas rooms ready! I have also bought some Christmas items from BinMart and Nestco so I thought I would do a mix.

lights_1

Some Christmas items were from the Christmas Shop last year too! If you have picked up Issue #21 of Bin Weevils Magazine, it has some sneak peek items! Get yours today!

Please like, share and re blog

A post by Scribbles5704. Please click here to visit Bin Weevils Cheats. 

 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

