I am going to quit blogging

Hello readers,

Right now, I am having some serious thoughts on blogging and that means I am going to quit blogging permanently. Jjs is keep swearing at me and saying rude words and someone has done a ‘Hate XPWINNER page chat box on Facebook. I am not very happy about this. Authors are not really posting on my blog and I am so fed up! My views are going down because authors are posting spam and also rubbish posts. From now on, the new owner is going to be Tum103. 

Bloggers haven’t been nice to me lately. Chip and Jjs haven’t been nice to me. Jjs has been swearing at me allot so that’s the reason why I am quitting blogging.

Please like, share and re-blog this post.

A Xp’s Bin Weevil Post made by XPWINNER6656

 

 

 

10 comments

      1. Lets make a deal If you dont Quit blogging I will post all of the time and If you quit you have to post on my blog Yeah.

Leave a Reply

