Jjs63’s Christmas Party!

Hello Bin Weevils,

As you may know 4 more days until christmas, I would like to say I shall be making a party if you may like to come please look at the image below.

                                     Jjs63’s Party 22/12/13

Jjs63 isn’t in a very jolly mood this year, loads of things have happened. Like getting bullied at school, my pets died and so much more stuff. I don’t want to go more further because you may know the hacker (who might of hacked your blogs). Any ways, lets get on with my post. Please make sure you come!

Sorry if this is a short post I am very tired because my little sister is keeping me awake crying with her teething!

ImageAll rights reserved.

You may like and re-blog this post.

Leave a Reply

